This article is contributed. See the original author and article here.

Voices of #HealthcareCloud is a webinar series hosted by Shelly Avery (Microsoft Teams Technical Specialist – Health & Life Sciences), Joshua Thompson (Digital Account Executive), and Vasu Sharma (Customer Success Manager, Microsoft 365 – Health & Life Sciences). 


 


voices of healthcare cloud cover.jpg


 


The goal of this webinar series is to showcase how Healthcare is seeing positive business and clinical outcomes with cloud technology.


 


We will be bringing new and creative solutions to you at least once a month, so we hope you tune in live or catch the on-demand series after the session is completed. 


 


In the upcoming session on September 15 at 11a PST/1p CST/2p EST – we will be joined by Andrew Roger on how to leverage the Shifts functionality in Teams to create a role-based mechanism for schedule management. We will walk you through the core functionality and the customizations you can apply to suit your workflow. We will share a demonstration of the product as applied to a vaccine clinic, for managing volunteers with different skill-sets/qualifications. 


 


Feel free to grab a calendar invite attached below


 

Brought to you by Dr. Ware, Microsoft Office 365 Silver Partner, Charleston SC.

%d bloggers like this: